bandeau 2.png

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

b59734_2ae241734f254da68c3d2d6d913fbeac_mv2.png

Tristan de Céleyran

CEO & Associé

tristan@adrenaline-mobilite.com

06 11 42 35 25

DAMEIN NB.jpg

Damien de Lachaux

Associé

damien@red-evening.fr

06 82 97 26 47

b59734_c67c02ab18394587b3764950469e35d0_mv2.png

Christophe Lietaer

Business manager

christophe@red-evening.fr

06 70 97 40 09

IMG-3254.jpg

Stéphan Lamarre

Associé

stephan@adrenaline-mobilite.com

06 79 86 30 96

671a7cdf-57a4-4f2d-8f33-fcd3248aa11c.JPG

Angélique Warain

Associé

angelique@adrenaline-mobilite.com

06 85 54 36 33

REGIS NB_carré.png

Régis Bourlier

Directeur de production

regis@red-evening.fr

06 49 30 37 51

PHOTO-2022-02-08-14-43-24.jpg

Eva Bottero

Cheffe de Projet

eva@red-evening.fr

06 58 62 87 09

MJ2.jpg

Marie Frammery

Directrice artistique

marie.frammery@madeinmedia.com

06 50 31 51 20

Cyrille.jpg

Cyrille Hautesserres

Producteur exécutif

cyrille@mister-pan.com

06 14 99 81 22

bandeau 2.png

NOUS CONTACTER

Merci pour votre envoi !